PWSZ na Facebooku PWSZ na Spotify PWSZ na YouTube Helpdesk

Pracownicy Informatyka

Imię Nazwisko adres email
dr hab. inż. Grzegorz Waligóra, prof. nadzw. grzegorz.waligora@pwsz.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Andrzej Urbaniak andrzej.urbaniak@pwsz.edu.pl
dr hab inż. Jakub Kołota jakub.kolota@pwsz.edu.pl
dr inż. Karol Józefowicz, adiunkt k.jozefowicz@pwsz.edu.pl
dr inż. Jakub Bauman jakub.bauman@pwsz.edu.pl
dr inż. Paweł Kominek pawel.kominek@pwsz.edu.pl
dr Maciej Machowiak maciej.machowiak@pwsz.edu.pl
dr Romuald Kędzierski Romuald.kedzierski@pwsz.edu.pl
dr Agnieszka Figaj _
mgr inż. Patryk Kaczmarek patryk.kaczmarek@pwsz.edu.pl 
mgr inż. Aleksander Klabik olek@pwsz.edu.pl
mgr inż. Paweł Maślarz pawel.maslarz@pwsz.edu.pl
mgr inż. Przemysław Grobelny przemyslaw.grobelny@pwsz.edu.pl
mgr inż. Sławomir Wolski slawomir.wolski@pwsz.edu.pl
mgr inż. Jakub Stephan jakub.stephan@pwsz.edu.pl
mgr inż. Jacek Sacha jacek.sacha@pwsz.edu.pl
mgr Mikołaj Zgaiński mikolaj.zgainski@pwsz.edu.pl
mgr Grzegorz Lorych grzegorz.lorych@pwsz.edu.pl