PWSZ na Facebooku

Pracownicy Informatyka

Imię Nazwisko adres email
dr hab. inż. Grzegorz Waligóra, prof. nadzw. grzegorz.waligora@pwsz.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Andrzej Urbaniak andrzej.urbaniak@pwsz.edu.pl
dr inż. Karol Józefowicz, doc. k.jozefowicz@pwsz.edu.pl
dr inż. Jakub Bauman jakub.bauman@pwsz.edu.pl
dr inż. Paweł Kominek pawel.kominek@pwsz.edu.pl
dr Maciej Machowiak maciej.machowiak@pwsz.edu.pl
dr inż. Piotr Niemczyk piotr.niemczyk@pwsz.edu.pl 
mgr inż. Patryk Kaczmarek patryk.kaczmarek@pwsz.edu.pl 
mgr inż. Aleksander Klabik olek@pwsz.edu.pl
mgr inż. Paweł Maślarz pawel.maslarz@pwsz.edu.pl
mgr inż. Aneta Lotycz aneta.lotycz@pwsz.edu.pl
dr inż. Jakub Kołota jakub.kolota@pwsz.edu.pl
mgr inż. Przemysław Grobelny przemyslaw.grobelny@pwsz.edu.pl
mgr inż. Sławomir Wolski slawomir.wolski@pwsz.edu.pl
mgr inż. Tomasz Andrzejczak tomasz.andrzejczak@pwsz.edu.pl
dr Romuald Kędzierski Romuald.kedzierski@pwsz.edu.pl
dr Joachim Syga _
dr Agnieszka Figaj _