PWSZ na Facebooku PWSZ na Spotify PWSZ na YouTube Helpdesk

Mechanika i budowa maszyn

Imię Nazwisko adres email
dr hab. inż. Andrzej Odon, prof. nadzw. andrzej.odon@pwsz.edu.pl
dr inż. Halina Pacha - Gołębiowska halina.pacha-golebiowska@pwsz.edu.pl
dr inż. Eugeniusz Krysiak eugeniusz.krysiak@pwsz.edu.pl
dr inż. Grzegorz Feliczak grzegorz.feliczak@pwsz.edu.pl
dr inż. Paweł Kominek pawel.kominek@pwsz.edu.pl
dr inż. Jakub Kołota jakub.kolota@pwsz.edu.pl
dr inż. Stanisław Pryputniewicz stanislaw.pryputniewicz@pwsz.edu.pl
dr inż. Arkadiusz Denisiewicz arkadiusz.denisiewicz@pwsz.edu.pl
dr Romuald Kędzierski romuald.kedzierski@pwsz.edu.pl
dr Agnieszka Figaj agnieszka.figaj@pwsz.edu.pl
mgr inż. Mirosław Bolka miroslaw.bolka@pwsz.edu.pl
mgr inż. Waldemar Niemczyk waldemar.niemczyk@pwsz.edu.pl
mgr inż. Włodzimierz Grobelny wlodzimierz.grobelny@pwsz.edu.pl
mgr Mikołaj Zgaiński mikolaj.zgainski@pwsz.edu.pl
mgr Łukasz Borowiak lukasz.borowiak@pwsz.edu.pl
mgr inż. Jacek Sacha jacek.sacha@pwsz.edu.pl
mgr inż. Paweł Maślarz pawel.maslarz@pwsz.edu.pl
mgr inż. Jarosław Molenda jaroslaw.molenda@pwsz.edu.pl
mgr inż. Tomasz Andrzejczak tomasz.andrzejczak@pwsz.edu.pl
mgr inż. Przemysław Grobelny przemyslaw.grobelny@pwsz.edu.pl