PWSZ na Facebooku

Mechatronika

Imię Nazwisko adres email
prof. dr hab. inż. Grzegorz Szymański grzegorz.szymanski@put.poznan.pl
dr hab. inż. Marian Dobry marian.dobry@put.poznan.pl
dr inż. Grzegorz Feliczak grzegorz.feliczak@pwsz.edu.pl
dr Romuald Kędzierski romuald.kedzierski@autograf.pl 
dr inż. Eugeniusz Krysiak eugeniusz.krysiak@pwsz.edu.pl
dr inż. Halina Pacha-Gołębiowska halina.pacha-golebiowska@pwsz.edu.pl
mgr inż. Mirosław Bolka miroslaw.bolka@pwsz.edu.pl
mgr inż. Włodzimierz Grobelny wlodzimierz.grobelny@pwsz.edu.pl
mgr inż. Sławomir Łutaj slawomir.lutaj@pwsz.edu.pl
mgr inż. Waldemar Niemczyk waldemar.niemczyk@pwsz.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Andrzej Odon, prof. nadzw. andrzej.odon@pwsz.edu.pl
dr inż. Jakub Bauman jakub.bauman@pwsz.edu.pl
dr inż. Jakub Kołota jakub.kolota@pwsz.edu.pl
mgr inż. Marian Markiewicz marian.markiewicz@pwsz.edu.pl
dr inż. Paweł Kominek pawel.kominek@pwsz.edu.pl
mgr inż. Przemysław Grobelny przemyslaw.grobelny@pwsz.edu.pl
mgr inż. Patryk Kaczmarek patryk.kaczmarek@pwsz.edu.pl 
mgr inż. Paweł Maślarz pawel.maslarz@pwsz.edu.pl
dr inż. Piotr Niemczyk piotr.niemczyk@pwsz.edu.pl 
dr Romuald Kędzierski Romuald.kedzierski@pwsz.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Sławomir Stępień, prof. nadzw. slawomir.stepien@pwsz.edu.pl
mgr inż. Tomasz Andrzejczak tomasz.andrzejczak@pwsz.edu.pl
mgr inż. Sławomir Wolski slawomir.wolski@pwsz.edu.pl